Who would I like to meet? Dead and Alive…….

Who would I like to meet who are alive :

1. Barack Obama : Is it difficult being president?

2. Tiger Woods : How many hours do you practice golf?

3. Justin Bieber : What to you is your favourite song you have made from your album “Believe?”

4. Gabby Douglas : How many gymanstics medals have you won?

5. Harry Styles : How long do you think your band will last?

Dead (that kinda sounds freakyy!!):

1. Micheal Jackson : How did it feel to be the king of music?

2. Great Grand-dad : Was my mum stubborn as a kid?

3. Amy Winehouse : What got you interested in to music?

4. Whitney Houston : How did it feel being such an amazing singer?

5. Bob Marley : Have you ever wondered why you are such a big inspiration to many people?

One thought on “Who would I like to meet? Dead and Alive…….

  1. Hi Amy
    I am a teacher from Melbourne Australia and your mentor for the Student Blogging Challenge. I a so pleased to meet you.
    I enjoyed reading your diary post from Mexico. You are very lucky.
    Remember to include a link to the challenge blog when you complete a challenge. I will pop back in later and see how you are going.
    Mrs Coffa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *