Diary Of A Wimpy Kid

The book I chose is Diary Of A Wimpy Kid, I love how the illustrator had done the book and I love  how he drew the cartoons! You might be wondering why? Why did I choose this? I chose this book to right a review on because its very funny, fun to read,  it’s realistic, and its intresting. Now its about a boy named Greg Heffley and he goes middle school and he is having troubles with bullies, nerds, etc. He has troubles at school then comes home and the trouble starts again from his two brothers Rodrick and Manny. He has 1 friend named Rowley. The author of the book is Jeff Kinney, he has wonderful books! I have all of the series ! He had done a great job on writing these books ! I LOVE HOW YOU DRAW! I had seen one of your videos on youtube when you showed how to draw Greg ! Good Job on all of the books you have wrote and illustrated ! Also you had done it by yourself! And I heard that you had wrote a new book and will be published on November 13th 2012! Good Job and carry on doing what you do the best…….  being a wonderful author! Keep writing books ! – Amrita

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *